2020 BBFC Committee

The BBFC AGM was held on Wednesday, 16th October and the Club is delighted to announce the Committee for 2020


Robert Berden will be returning for his second year as President of BBFC for the 2020 Season

Rob joined the club in 2004, he is a life member, two time Keith Mann Medallist and a 2013 Premiership Player. Rob has played over 200 games for the club and was the Treasurer for the club from 2007 to 2009.

Fiona Berden has stepped up to Vice President - Club Operations

In the 2019 season, Fiona stepped into the roles of Social Media Manager, Club Registrar and team manager for the League side.

Ryan Gillam will be returning for his second year as Vice President - Football Operations

Ryan is a 100 game player for the club as well as being voted best afield in the 2013 Premiership. He has been awarded the Mick Nener Leading Goal Kicker Award on numerous occasions and was Runner Up Best & Fairest for the League side in 2009 & 2010.

Tesh Santich has joined the Committee as Club Secretary for the 2020 Season

Tesh has joined the Committee after supporting her partner, Michael Piper for several years on the sidelines.

Matthew DiCandilo is joining for the Committee for the first time as the Treasurer

Matthew is a member of the club's Veterans side.


Glenn Cooper - Sponsorship Manager

Ryan Powles - BKSA Representive

Reed Walker - Colts Representive

Nick Heah - AFL Masters Co-Ordinator

The Club would like to thank the outgoing Executive Committee for all their hard work during the 2019 Season.

Geoff Glazier - Treasurer

Eric Merven - Secretary