With its home ground situated at Karoonda Park in Booragoon, Brentwood Booragoon Football Club participates in the Perth Football League competition with three teams - League, Reserves, Thirds & Colts.

In addition, the club also participates as part of AFL Masters (WA) competition where it fields a Veteran's (over 35's) team.

Brentwood Booragoon boasts some of the best training facilities available in the WAAFL and is also recognised as a leader in the provision of a friendly, social atmosphere for all players, members, families and supporters alike.

For further information about Brentwood Booragoon Football Club or to contact one of the clubs Committee, please see below:

Committee 2021


President :: Robert Berden

Vice President :: Fiona Berden

Vice President - Football :: Ryan Gillam

Treasurer :: Matt Dicandilo

Secretary :: Tesh Piper

General Committee

Club Registrar :: Fiona Berden

Sponsors Manager :: Glenn Cooper

Social/Events Manager :: Micthell Henderon

BKSA Representative :: Ryan Powles

AFL Masters Representative:: Nick Heah

Colts Representative :: Reed Walker

Junior Liaison Officer :: Matt Mills

Communications & Social Media :: Fiona Berden