A member of the Brentwood Booragoon Football Club will be eligible of Life Membership as a result of providing meritorious service over a period of ten years, or having played 150 games for the club.

1982           Keith Man

1985           John Goodin, Vera Goodin, Tom Chappell, Rhonda Chappell

1987           Phil Boase, Rodney Goodin, Robert Gee

1989           Jeff Richards, Ross Putland

1990           Ken McGowan     

1991          John Watson, Graeme Jerome, Andrew Meares

1996          Neil Smith

1998          Mark Sinden

1999          Jason King

2001          Matthew Campbell

2004          Nick Giancola

2005          Wayne Dickinson, Alan Mincherton

2008          Graeme Francis, Jason Giltay

2009          Rhys Jenkins

2014          Robert Berden, Eric Merven, Simon Lester

2017          Tom Atkinson , Vince Stackpole, Deborah Stackpole                   

2018          Michael Vague, Glyn Quartermaine, Tim Smith




Honorary Life Membershsip is awarded at Brentwood Booragoon Football Club as a result of having previously received Life Membership at senior level or competition of Australian Rules Football and having completed two years continuous service at the club.



2006            Roger Beer, John Griffiths

2007            Gary Peel

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Brentwood Booragoon Football Club

Karoonda Park, Cnr Karoonda Rd & Nunweek Street, Booragoon WA 

Copyright 2020 Brentwood Booragoon Football Club, All Rights Reserved